Arvest Branches Closed for Labor Day, Monday, Sept. 3, 2018

Wednesday, August 29 at 02:00 PM
Category: Arvest News

In observance of Labor Day, all Arvest branches, as well as customer service, will be closed on Monday, Sept. 3. We’ll be open normal Saturday hours on Saturday, Sept. 1. We look forward to serving you during normal business hours, resuming on Tuesday, Sept. 4. 

For your convenience, you can bank 24/7 using: 

We wish you a safe and happy Labor Day! 

Tags: Holiday Hours
 

Branches Closed In Observance of Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4

Friday, June 29 at 02:00 PM
Category: Arvest News

In observance of Independence Day, all Arvest branches and Customer Service centers will be closed on Wednesday, July 4.

We look forward to serving you during normal business hours on Tuesday, July 3, and resuming on Thursday, July 5. 

For your convenience, you can bank 24/7 using: 

We wish you a safe and happy Independence Day!  

Tags: Holiday Hours, Hours
 

Closed Memorial Day

Friday, May 25 at 08:00 AM
Category: Arvest News


In observance of Memorial Day, all Arvest branches will be closed on Monday, May 28, 2018.

Our Customer Service center, however, WILL be open SATURDAYSUNDAY & MONDAY, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

We will return to normal business hours on Tuesday, May 29, 2018.

For your convenience, you can bank 24/7 using:

Thank you for being a valued Arvest customer. We wish you a safe and happy Memorial Day! 

 

Tags: Arkansas, Holiday Hours, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma
 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Hours 2018

Friday, January 05 at 02:00 PM
Category: Arvest News

In honor of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, all Arvest branches and the Customer Service line will be closed on Monday, Jan. 15, 2018. We'll resume normal hours on Tuesday, Jan. 16. 

For your convenience, you can bank 24/7 using:

Tags: Holiday Hours
 

Closed Independence Day

Friday, June 30 at 09:00 AM
Category: Arvest News

Please be aware that Arvest branches and customer service will be closed on Tuesday, July 4, 2017, in observance of Independence Day. We celebrate the birth of American independence and honor the service men and women and veterans who fight to preserve our freedoms. 

We look forward to serving you during our normal business hours on Monday, July 3 and resuming on Wednesday, July 5, 2017. We wish you a safe and happy Independence Day!

For your convenience you can bank 24 hours a day, 7 days a week using:

Tags: Arkansas, Holiday Hours, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma

Choose one or more categories to subscribe to:




Cancel